•  

    Sunday 24 September, 2017

    St Margaret’s Church, Aberdeen Rector: Very Rev’d Dr Emsley Nimmo Assistant Priests: Rev’d David Wright and Rev’d John Duthie

  •  

    Sunday 17 September, 2017

    St James’ Church, Aberdeen Priest-in-Charge: Rev’d Dr Richard Hines and Jen

  •  

    Sunday 10 September, 2017

    St John’s, Aberdeen

  •  

    Sunday 3 September, 2017

    St Ninian’s Church, Aberdeen Priest-in-Charge: Rev’d Joan Lyon

  •  

    Sunday 27 August, 2017

    Chapel of St Ninian, Braemar Lay Reader:  Hugh Dawson

  •  

    Sunday 20 August, 2017

    Young people and their teachers as they begin a new academic year.

  •  

    Sunday 13 August, 2017

    St Thomas’ Church, Aboyne Rector: Rev’d Vittoria Hancock Lay Readers: John Lovie and Stuart Yarnell

  •  

    Sunday 6 August, 2017

    St Kentigern’s Church, Ballater Rector: Rev’d Vittoria Hancock Lay Readers: John Lovie and Stuart Yarnell

  •  

    Sunday 30 July, 2017

    The Diocesan Staff Bishop’s Secretary: Avril Scott Assistant Treasurer: Ian Fraser IT Officer: Mary McKinnell Children, Family and Youth Officer: Henna Cundill

  •  

    Sunday 23 July, 2017

    All who live and work in Care Homes and Sheltered Housing

  •  

    Sunday 16 July, 2017

    St Devenick’s Church, Bieldside Rector: Rev’d Canon Paul Watson and Ina Assistant Priest: Rev’d Ken Gordon Lay Reader:  Steven Goodyear Deaconess: June MacCormack

  •  

    Sunday 9 July, 2017

    Christ Church, Kincardine O’Neil Curate: Rev’d Dr David Greenwood and Staci

  •  

    Sunday 2 July, 2017

    St Ternan’s, Banchory Curate: Rev’d Dr David Greenwood and Staci

  •  

    Sunday 25 June, 2017

    St Drostan’s Church, Insch Priest-in-Charge: Rev’d Alastair MacDonald and Sophie

  •  

    Sunday 18 June, 2017

    All Saints Church, Woodhead of Fyvie Priest-in-Charge: Rev’d Alastair MacDonald and Sophie

  •  

    Sunday 11 June, 2017

    St Andrew’s Church, Alford Lay Readers: Margaret Cox and John Salisbury

  •  

    Sunday 4 June, 2017

    The Diocesan Representatives and those from around the Province preparing for General Synod this week.

  •  

    Sunday 28 May, 2017

    St Mary’s Church, Auchindoir Rector:  Rev’d Canon John Walker and Fiona Assistant Priest:  Rev’d Prof David Atkinson Lay Reader:  Avril Hern